INDEPENDENT SPE	CIAL DISTRICT SELE	CTION COMMITTE	E <u>3/1/2016</u>	
DISTRICT	NAME	TITLE	CONF.	ALTERNATE
ALAMO-LAFAYETTE CEMETERY DIST	Nancy J. Flood	Chair		
AMBROSE REC & PARK DIST	Mae Cendaña-Torlakson	Board Chair		
B-B-K-U CEMETERY DIST				
BETHEL ISLAND MID				
BYRON SANITARY DISTRICT	Mike Nisen	Board Member		
CASTLE ROCK COUNTY WATER DISTRICT				
CENTRAL CONTRA COSTA SANITARY DIST	Dave Williams	Board Member		Tad Pilecki
CONTRA COSTA MOSQUITO & VECTOR CONTROL	Chris Cowen	Trustee		
CONTRA COSTA RESOURCE CON DIST	Igor Skaredoff	Board President	√	Tom Bloomfield
CONTRA COSTA WATER DISTRICT	John Burgh	Director		
CROCKETT COMMUNITY SERVICES DISTRICT	John Mackenzie	President	√	Harold Burnett
DIABLO CSD				
DIABLO WATER DISTRICT	Howard Hobbs	Presiding Officer		
TOWN OF DISCOVERY BAY CSD	Chris Steele	President		Bill Pease
EAST CONTRA COSTA IRRIGATION DIST	Glenn Stonebarger	President		
GREEN VALLEY REC & PARK DIST				
IRONHOUSE SANITARY DIST	Susan Morgan	Board Member		Chris Lauritzen, David Contreras, Michael Painter, Doug Scheer
KENSINGTON FIRE PROTECTION DISTRICT	Larry Nagel	Board Member		T ainter, Doug Scheer
KENSINGTON POLICE PROT & CSD				
TOWN OF KNIGHTSEN CSD	Alvin Simas	Board Member		Steven Ohmstede
LOS MEDANOS COMMUNITY HEALTHCARE DIST				
MORAGA-ORINDA FIRE DIST	Stephen Anderson	Director		Brad Barber
MT. VIEW SANITARY DIST	Stanley Caldwell	Board President	√	Elmer Schaal
PLEASANT HILL REC & PARK DIST	Sherry Sterrett	Board Chair	√	Zac Shess
RECLAMATION DIST (RD) 799				
RD 800	Frank Morgan	Trustee		
RD 830	Jenny Skrel	Trustee		David Dal Porto, Michael
RD 2024				Welty
RD 2025	Dave Forkel	Board Member	√	
RD 2026	Dave Forkel	Board Member		
RD 2059				
RD 2065	Coleman Foley	Board Member		Thomas Baldocchi Sr.,
	Coleman roley	Board Member		Thomas Baldocchi Jr.
RD 2090				
RD 2117				
RD 2121	Tom Bloomfield	Board Member		
RD 2122				
RD 2137				
RODEO-HERCULES FIRE PROTECTION DIST	Bill Prather	Board Member		
RODEO SANITARY DISTRICT	(none)			
ROLLINGWOOD-WILART PARK REC & PARK DIST	Charlotte Rude	Board Member		
SAN RAMON VALLEY FIRE PROTECTION DIST	(none)			
STEGE SANITARY DISTRICT	Alan C. Miller	Director		Dwight Merrill
WEST CONTRA COSTA HEALTHCARE	Eric Zell	Director		
WEST COUNTY WASTEWATER DIST	Alfred Granzella	Director		